Contact us

If you wish to be contacted by one of our representatives, email us, or if you prefer to contact one of our offices directly, simply find the nearest city below for our coordinates.

Email us:

Marketing

Karl Wolwertz,
Eastern Regional Manager
kwolwertz@tsw-management.ca


Holly Kerruish,
Client Service Manager -
Western Region
hkerruish@tsw-management.ca

Kathleen Sooknarine,
Marketer
Esatern Region
ksooknarine@tsw-management.ca


Sara Bourassa
Administrative Assistant
Eastern Region
sbourassa@tsw-management.ca



Marine

Marc Surprenant,
Client Executive
msurprenant@tsw-management.ca

Dave Weinberg,
Western Regional Manager
dweinberg@tsw-management.ca

Michelle Loupret,

Client Service Manager - Western Region
mloupret@tsw-management.ca

Renée Moore,
Client Executive
Eastern Region
rmoore@tsw-management.ca


 

 



Offices:

TSW Management Services Inc.
3448 Stanley Street
Montreal, Quebec H3A 1R8
Canada

Tel: (514) 982-6522
Toll Free: (800) 892-6522
Fax: (514) 982-9764


TSW Management Services Inc.
1177 West Hastings Street, Suite 200
Vancouver, British-Columbia V6E 2K3
Canada

Tel: (604) 678-9833
Toll Free: (866) 904-8146
Fax: (604) 678-6882